Question
How do I dis-allow candidates from double booking another meeting without using cancel or reschedule buttons?
If a candidate needs to rebook their interview, it appears in my calendar at another date, but does not cancel or reschedule the original meeting. Perhaps they do not see or use the reschedule links provided in their booking email. However, is there a way to block the same name and email from booking another interview and instead re-direct them to use the reschedule link? Thanks
