Block specific person from creating appointment
I have a situation in which a specific user keeps scheduling an appointment and then does not attend the meeting. I want to block them specifically from creating additional appointments and monopolizing time on my calendar. Is this an available feature? I couldn’t find anything in the FAQ or settings. Changing the URL isn’t a feasible solution as that would negatively impact those to whom I’ve already sent the link and would require me to update several pages on our website, some of which I would need to involve other departments in as it would require actual changes to the HTML coding.
