Question
Change the "Add to Calendar" account without deleting existing appointments
We would like to change the google account that the calendar events are added to. For example, the currently scheduled events show up on the calendar of account1@gmail.com.
If I change it to use the calendar of account2@gmail.com, are the currently schedule events deleted?
I am hoping it will keep the current events showing up on account1@gmail.com calendar, and schedule all new events on the account2@gmail.com calendar. Then we watch both accounts for a while and just gradually switch to the new account.
