Question
completely remove account
I just found out that my organization has a group account that I’ve now moved to. But I included the old link in the signature of my emails for the past year. When someone clicks on that link, I want it to show an error message. Or not connect. I don’t want them to look at my calendar and try to find an availability date when there is none. Thank you!
