Solved

Customer to receive my zoom link intead of Calendly link

• 10 February 2024
  • 3 replies

I am new to Calendly and I set up payment as required for my clients before scheduling.  They can choose any day to schedule to make payment, but I want to be the one to send them my specific zoom link.  I don’t want them to recieve the calendly web conference link which I see under booking page options-there is automatically a calendly event link aleady there.  I did choose location as zoom, but I want to make sure a calendly web call link is not sent.

So my two questions are #1- if my client picks any day on my calendar for the purpose of payment and confirmation that they want to join, after payment does Calendly send them the generated calendar invite link?  I prefer not bc I prefer to send them my own zoom link directly for this particular event i have.  And #2-i would like to require recuring payment. Is there a short cut with Calendly or do I program through PayPal which is what I linked to my Calendly? 

Thank you in advance and apologies if talking circles, I am new to this :)….

icon

Best answer by Kelsi at Calendly 10 February 2024, 18:15

View original

This topic has been closed for comments

3 replies

Userlevel 7

Hey there @Michi04148 - great questions, and thanks for your post! You do not need to apologize for anything - this is why we’re here. =) 

Firstly, check out our New User Guide - it’ll def prove helpful as you get used to the platform!

Now, I’ll address your questions in order!