Question
Event Type not fully deleting
I recently switched from three event types to two event types, each with a different schedule. I successfully deleted the third Event Type from the main page (by clicking the setting button in the Event Type window, then clicking “delete”.) However, when I go to the side bar/drop down menu to the Availability tab, in the section where it says “Apply to these event types” - all three original event types are still there, including the deleted event type. If I make any changes from the Availability tab, it messes up all event type availability.
