Question

executive (team) coach

• 12 February 2024
  • 1 reply

I’m an executive coach who works with individuals and teams and would love to find out if can Calendly show in my google calendar which options have been given to others by email option scheduling  which they didn’t take yet (like notion calendar does) and take away the option as soon it is taken by someone? I would like to see in my calendar which options are offered to others - even if they are not taken yet -  so I don’t carelessly overbook them but I also want to offer the same options to different people and give the first one to respond the benefit whilst taking this option away for others.  I want to give my assistant access to give out options on my behalf via her own email. Is that possible with calendly?
I would also like to give out multiple options to coaches and teams to schedule 4-8 sesssions over a time period ahead and have them limited so they can and should schedule a minimum and maximum amount of meetings. Preferably I would also like to have the rule that certain meetings can overrule others, so let’s say that I have a ceo who wants to schedule something, he should be able to overbook others, but other people shouldn’t. Could you help me in a call or chat to find out if calendly is right for me and which plan I need?

1 reply

Userlevel 7

Hey there @Hugo10247 - thanks for your post! Firstly, check out our New User Guide - it’ll def prove helpful as you get used to the platform! You will also want to read our Company Admin Guide. Many of your questions will be answered there! 

Calendly is a scheduling platform that essentially sits on top of your connected personal calendar. It checks for events marked “Busy” and interprets them as conflicts, preventing invitees from scheduling new events at those times.