Question
Move existing Calendly users to my Team
My company has existing Calendly users with their own accounts. I see that when I add these team members to my Standard account as new seats, their meeting URLs stay exactly the same. Are they clear to cut off billing on their side? Will their meeting URLs still be valid when billing renews, or do I need to make their URLs match my existing account’s?
