No option to cancel or reschedule is appearing
We have two employees with the same events set up. On one person’s account, the cancel and reschedule links appear as expected in the event info on Google Calendar, and clicking on them on their calendar allows our admins to cancel or reschedule the event on behalf of a client who has called in. On the other person’s it does not appear. Instead, we get a link that says “Note: Should you need to cancel or reschedule the event, we recommend you use the cancel and reschedule features from your Calendly Scheduled” with a link that prompts clients to log into Calendly.
How do we resolve this? As admin, I’ve looked everywhere for a way to fix this, but as far as I can see, the settings for both employee’s Calendly events are identical, so why does it work for one and not the other?
