Skip to main content
Question

Please create a recurring meeting

• 28 January 2024
  • 49 replies

If there was ONE thing I’d love is a recurring calendly meeting so I can do it one and done. 

When You have clients that have regular meetings at the same time it’s so long to set up say 6 months of meetings! 

49 replies

Please create a recurring meeting option.

I think you get the point.  It really seems like a huuuuuge hole in this service.  I can do this on Google Cal for free, but I can’t do it here for a service I am paying for.  Strange and frustrating.  In fact, this is most common kind of meeting I need to schedule.  I am a voice teacher and my students (tend to) have the same lesson time each week.  I have so many students that I can not keep track of all the moving parts anymore and I need an automated service like yours to help me maintain my calendar. 

Imagine this:  18 students of various ages, (11-75), with various schedules.  Some sign up for the whole year and have a regular schedule.  Some sign up for a package of 8 lessons (like a punch card) at multiple and various start dates through out the year.  There are multiple cancellations throughout the week and a constant need for rescheduling.  

The most helpful tool I could have in my business at this point is a Calendar that allows me to input 8 lessons (or more!) for a recurring time.  EVEN BETTER, the capability to not necessarily input these 8 (or more) lessons in at a recurring time, but the ability to input them even at varying times, dates and days, all at once, and then have the reminders sent to both myself and clients stem out from this input. 

It seems to me the best option would be to have the ability to click on a contact and schedule all you need for that one contact in one fell swoop.