Question
What happens when I add a calendar block (creating a conflict) *after* clients have booked?
Hi all,
A colleague had a full slate of appointments, and subsequently added an unrelated, all-day block (indicating a multi-week commitment). What happened to the clients who had scheduled appointments? Did they receive cancelation messages?
Thanks!
