Question
When I clone a meeting, the link of the meeting includes 'clone' on the end - how do I turn this off?
When I clone an event type to create a new meeting, while I can change the name of the meeting, the copied link includes the word ‘clone’ on the end of the URL. Can I get this to stop?
