Question
Client was not sent their confirmation email for their package, how can they access it to easily reschedule or cancel?
My client usually receives a confirmation email with a link to book their sessions, reschedule, and check remaining classes. This client did not, I see that I can copy the booking link, and then I can send it to them, which is great. But when I clicked that link, they have booked all their classes, and there’s no way to reschedule from there. Do they seriously have to reschedule each class by going into the confirmation email for each individual class, rather than just via the package?
