Question
Feature Request
There are situations where we’d like the option to turn off confirmation emails. For example, when an appointment needs to be reassigned from one host to another, we currently have to cancel the original booking and create a new one. This results in multiple emails being sent to the client. Our previous scheduling platform allowed us to transfer an appointment between hosts and gave us the option to sen-or suppress-confirmation email. This made for a much smoother client experience, as they would only receive the initial confirmation.
