Question
How to get rid of a reschedule link/option on an event
How do I take off the reschedule option on some of our events? Some events are paid for, and are booked weeks out. People will not show for the event and then after the time has passed, reschedule for another event. This takes up valuable scheduling that if it was canceled in advance, someone else could have taken the spot. Or we would like to charge a fee for a “no call, no show”. Is this possible?
