I want to go back to the free plan completely, but there is only a fare pause going on.
I had a paid monthly plan, after a month I wanted to go back to the free plan, but I only get a pause. I don't see anywhere that I can cancel the plan completely. See screenshot, this is when I click on downgrade. The payment information can't be removed either. Please help me to completely switch to a free plan

