Question
Option to revert to old view for Meetings?
I’m wondering if there is a way to revert back to the previous Meeting view? I greatly prefer the ability to click on the meeting and see a one page summary for easy viewing rather than a scrolling list of meetings that then just opens a side bar with different tabs I have to click on to go back and forth between client info, questions, etc.
