Question
Team account back to personal account (4 members)
How can our team of 4 revert back too personal accounts without losing our personal calendy settings?
How can our team of 4 revert back too personal accounts without losing our personal calendy settings?
Already have an account? Login
No account yet? Create an account
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.