Question
We noticed a login attempt from a new device or location...
“When you log in to Calendly with an email and password, we may ask you to verify your login if something looks unusual”
It’s clear, but I would like to deactivate this option. Is there a way to do this?
Thanks!
P.S. I understand perfectly well what I'm asking for.
